Quote #97


I had a fleeting thought where I was wondering why I still post quotes. And I know I haven’t been watching movies for these few weeks. I have finals next week, but definitely look out for Captain America: The Winter Soldier in the coming weeks. Anyway, I was looking through my collection of quotes and I’m having a difficult time right now, and I realized that I post quotes to help those in difficult times. So I will continue to do so in hopes that it inspires people and lifts their spirits.

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no-one’s definition of your life, but define yourself. 

-Harvey S. Firestone

Leave a Reply

