The Beginning of Quotes!!


Hey my limited readers. I’m going to start posting weekly quotes starting from today, so watch out for them!

I just realized my ‘About Me’ page has quotes too. Oh wells, the more the merrier. These quotes will have no particular theme, rather will be what I feel is best for that week or maybe it’ll just be something I saw somewhere and wished to share it with you guys. =]

So the first quote of this blog:

Only on paper has humanity yet achieved glory, beauty, truth, knowledge, virtue and abiding love.

-George Bernard Shaw

Leave a Reply

